REGISTER OF PRIMARY AND ANNUAL RETURNS 1 JULY 2023 to 30 JUNE 2024



This report is produced in accordance with Section 5.96A of the *Local Government Act 1995* and Regulation 29C of the *Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996*.

	Type of Return	Date Return Received	Date of Acknowledgement
Staff (Position)			
Executive Manager Corporate & Community Services	Annual	05/07/2024	08/07/2024
Executive Manager Infrastructure & Development Services	Annual	02/07/2024	02/07/2024
Chief Executive Officer	Annual	10/07/2024	11/07/2024
Environmental Health Officer	Annual	23/07/2024	23/07/2024
Planner	Annual	01/07/2024	01/07/2024
Development Services Coordinator	Annual	23/07/2024	23/07/2024
Ranger	Annual	18/07/2024	16/07/2024
Finance Manager	Annual	01/07/2024	01/07/2024
Councillors (Name)			
Cr Denese Smythe	Annual	01/07/2024	01/07/2024
Cr Denis Warnick	Annual	01/07/2024	01/07/2024
Cr Kevin Trent	Annual	18/07/2024	17/07/2024
Cr Peter Wright	Annual	10/07/2024	10/07/2024
Cr Kevin Pyke	Primary	19/12/2023	19/12/2023
Cr Kevin Pyke	Annual	01/07/2024	01/07/2024
Cr Chris Gibbs	Primary	26/04/2024	07/05/2024
Cr Chris Gibbs	Annual	01/07/2024	01/07/2024
Cr James Adamini	Primary	24/01/2024	24/01/2024
Cr James Adamini	Annual	27/08/2024	28/08/2024